arrows arrow-right arrow-left menu search rss youtube linkedin twitter facebook instagram arrow-play


Program information for the 2019 Bioremediation Symposium will be announced as soon as it becomes available. Check this site regularly for updates.

2019 Symposium Program Committee

Symposium Chairs  

  • Andrew Barton (Battelle) 
  • Rick Wice (Battelle) 


Technical Steering Committee 

  • Stewart Abrams (Langan)
  • Les Clarke, PMP (Battelle)
  • Stephanie Fiorenza, Ph.D. (BP)
  • Arun Gavaskar (NAVFAC)
  • Frank Loeffler, Ph.D. (University of Tennessee)
  • Andy Martin (USACE, ERDC)
  • Carlos Pachon (U.S. EPA)
  • Heather Rectanus, Ph.D., PE (Geosyntec)
  • Charles Schaefer, Ph.D. (CDM Smith)
  • Russell Sirabian PE, PMP, LEED Green Associate (Battelle)
  • David Woodward (Wood, Plc.)